Thinking Global

We start here. But our projects take us everywhere.

Our offices are strategically located to best serve our growing list of clients around the world. With 1,200 professionals and counting, there is nowhere that our passion for innovation can’t take us.

Locations

  • Address:
    351 W Camden St,
    Suite 200
    Baltimore, MD 21201

    Contact:
    Brian Young
    byoung@pennoni.com
    Phone: 410-878-9550
    Fax: 410-878-9551

    View On Map
  • Address:
    501 Boylston Street
    Boston, MA 02116

    Contact:
    Todd M. Hay, PE, CME
    thay@pennoni.com
    Phone: 877-871-3263

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2 Aquarium Drive
    Suite 320
    Camden, NJ 08103

    Contact:
    Edward P. Guetens
    eguetens@pennoni.com
    Phone: 856-668-8600
    Fax: 856-668-8610

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1212 Country Club Blvd
    #202
    Cape Coral, FL, 33990

    Contact:
    Betsie Hiatt
    BHiatt@Pennoni.com
    Phone: 239-202-2195

    View On Map
  • Address:
    5755 Rio Vista Drive
    Clearwater, FL 33760

    Contact:
    Jeffrey J. Salemme, PE
    jsalemme@pennoni.com
    Phone: 727-536-8772
    Fax: 727-538-9125

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2 Summit Park Drive
    Suite 335
    Independence, OH 44131

    Contact:
    Joan Zbin, PE
    JZbin@pennoni.com
    Phone: 330-794-7957
    Fax: 330-794-7960

    View On Map
  • Address:
    8890 McGaw Road 
    Suite 100
    Columbia, MD 21045

    Contact:
    Ronald C. Moore, Jr.
    rmoore@pennoni.com
    Phone: 410-997-8900
    Fax: 410-997-9282

    View On Map
  • Address:
    5202 Bethel Reed Park
    Suite 200
    Columbus, OH 43220

    Contact:
    David W. Jones, PE
    djones@pennoni.com
    Phone: 614-486-0401
    Fax: 614-486-1194

    View On Map
  • Address:
    200 Congress Park Drive 
    Suite 102
    Delray Beach, FL 33445

    Contact:
    Jeremy Case, PE, SE
    jcase@pennoni.com
    Phone: 561-265-6864
    Fax: 561-265-6866

    View On Map
  • Address:
    515 Grove St.
    Suite 1B
    Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

    Laboratory on site.

    Contact:
    Edward P. Guetens
    eguetens@pennoni.com
    Phone: 856-547-0505
    Fax: 856-547-9174

    View On Map
  • Address:
    349 Southport Circle
    Suite 100
    Virginia Beach, VA 23452

    Contact:
    Bruce J. Frederick, LS
    bfrederick@pennoni.com
    Phone: 757-497-7472
    Fax: 757-497-0250

    View On Map
  • Address:
    3100 Horizon Drive
    Suite 200
    King of Prussia, PA 19406

    Laboratory on site.

    Contact:
    Khaled R. Hassan, PE
    khassan@pennoni.com
    Phone: 610-277-2402
    Fax: 610-277-7449

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1602 Village Market Blvd, SE
    Suite 330
    Leesburg, VA 20175

    Contact:
    Matthew Lawrence, PE, DPE, LEED AP
    mlawrence@pennoni.com
    Phone: 703-449-6700
    Fax: 703-449-6713

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2041 Avenue C
    Suite 100
    Bethlehem, PA 18017

    Laboratory on site.

    Contact:
    Joseph F. Mullen, PE
    jmullen@pennoni.com
    Phone: 610-231-0600
    Fax: 610-231-2033

    View On Map
  • Address:
    5072 Ritter Road
    Suite 102
    Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

    Contact:
    Todd Stager, PE
    tstager@pennoni.com
    Phone: 717-975-6481
    Fax: 717-975-6480

    View On Map
  • Address:
    4 Kacey Court
    Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

    Contact:
    Joseph A. Cocciardi, PhD, MS, CSP, CIH, REHS/RS
    jcocciardi@pennoni.com
    Phone: 717-766-4500
    Fax: 717-766-3999

    View On Map
  • Address:
    429 Lenox Ave
    Suite 475
    Miami Beach, FL 33139

    Contact:
    Steven Elias, PE
    selias@pennoni.com
    Phone: 305-925-4057
    Fax: 305-925-4058

    View On Map
  • Address:
    18072 Davidson Drive
    Milton, DE 19968

    Contact:
    Mark H. Davidson
    mdavidson@pennoni.com
    Phone: 302-684-8030
    Fax: 302-684-8054

    View On Map
  • Address:
    130 West 29th Street, 5th Floor
    Suite 5F
    New York, NY 10001

    Contact:
    Todd M. Hay, PE, CME
    thay@pennoni.com
    Phone: 212-239-7600
    Fax: 212-465-1730

    View On Map
  • Address:
    Christiana Executive Campus
    121 Continental Drive
    Suite 207
    Newark, DE 19713

    Contact:
    Daniel P. Barbato, PE
    dbarbato@pennoni.com
    Phone: 302-655-4451
    Fax: 302-654-2895

    View On Map
  • Address:
    24 Commerce Street
    Suite 300
    Newark, NJ 07102

    Contact:
    Todd M. Hay, PE, CME
    thay@pennoni.com
    Phone: 973-265-9775
    Fax: 973-265-9774

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1900 Market St
    Suite 300
    Philadelphia PA, 19103

    Contact:
    Craig E. Bryson, PLA
    cbryson@pennoni.com
    Phone: 215-222-3000
    Fax: 215-222-3588

    View On Map
  • Address:
    750 Holiday Drive
    Foster Plaza 9 Suite 700
    Pittsburgh, PA 15220

    Contact:
    Todd Stager, PE
    tstager@pennoni.com
    Phone: 717-975-6481
    Fax: 717-975-6480

    View On Map
  • -Address:
    5430 Wade Park Boulevard
    Suite 106
    Raleigh, NC 27607

    Contact:
    Susan Wolford, PLA, AICP, ENV SP
    sswolford@pennoni.com
    Phone: 919-929-1173
    Fax: 919-493-6548

    View On Map
  • Address:
    Moorefield VI
    620 Moorefield Park Dr.
    Suite 211
    Richmond, VA 23236

    Contact:
    Bruce Frederick, LS
    bfrederick@pennoni.com
    Phone: 804-729-0690
    Fax: 804-729-0691

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1337 Veterans Memorial Drive
    Jessup, PA 18434

    Contact:
    Joseph A. Cocciardi, PhD, MS, CSP, CIH, REHS/RS
    jcocciardi@pennoni.com
    Phone: 570-291-0030
    Fax: 570-291-0035

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2571 Park Center Boulevard
    Suite 2
    State College, PA 16801

    Contact:
    Perry D. Schram, PE, SECB
    pschram@pennoni.com
    Phone: 814-238-1170
    Fax: 814-238-1175

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1705 South Gadsden Street
    Suite 100
    Tallahassee, FL 32301

    Contact:
    Justin Duncan, PE
    jduncan@pennoni.com
    Phone: 850-671-7230
    Fax: 850-671-7279

    View On Map
  • Address:
    680 Pittsburgh Road
    Suite 2
    Uniontown, PA 15401

    Contact:
    Brian Hart, PE
    bhart@pennoni.com
    Phone: 724-437-7772
    Fax: 724-437-7767

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1501 Main Street
    Suite 220
    Warrington, PA 18976

    Contact:
    Craig E. Bryson, PLA
    cbryson@pennoni.com
    Phone: 215-345-4591
    Fax: 215-345-7853

    View On Map
  • Address:
    One South Church Street
    2nd Floor
    West Chester, PA 19382

    Contact:
    Nathan M. Cline, PE
    ncline@pennoni.com
    Phone: 610-429-8907
    Fax: 610-429-8918

    View On Map
  • Address:
    117 E Piccadilly St.
    Winchester, VA 22601

    Contact:
    David Frank
    dfrank@pennoni.com
    Phone: 540-667-2139
    Fax: 540-665-0493

    View On Map
  • Address:
    401 Third Street SW
    Winter Haven, FL 33880

    Contact:
    Nelson Shaffer
    nshaffer@pennoni.com
    Phone: 863-324-1112
    Fax: 863-294-6185

    View On Map
  • Address:
    672 S. River Street
    Suite 313
    Plains, PA 18705

    Contact:
    Joseph F. Mullen, PE
    jmullen@pennoni.com
    Phone: 570-824-2200
    Fax: 570-824-0800

    View On Map