Thinking Global

We start here. But our projects take us everywhere.

Our offices are strategically located to best serve our growing list of clients around the world. With 1,200 professionals and counting, there is nowhere that our passion for innovation can’t take us.

Locations

  • Address:
    1655 West Market Street
    Suite 355
    Akron, OH 44313

    Contact:
    David W. Jones, PE
    djones@pennoni.com
    Phone: 330-794-7957
    Fax: 330-794-7960

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2425 Wilson Boulevard
    Suite 404
    Arlington, VA 22201

    Contact:
    Richard Schafer, PE, LEED AP
    rschafer@pennoni.com
    Phone: 703-717-9275
    Fax: 703-717-9420

    View On Map
  • Address:
    351 W Camden St,
    Suite 101
    Baltimore, MD 21201

    Contact:
    Brian Young
    byoung@pennoni.com
    Phone: 410-878-9550
    Fax: 410-878-9551

    View On Map
  • Address:
    745 Atlantic Avenue
    Boston, MA 02111

    Contact:
    Todd M. Hay, PE, CME
    thay@pennoni.com
    Phone: 877-871-3263

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2 Aquarium Drive
    Suite 320
    Camden, NJ 08103

    Contact:
    Edward P. Guetens
    eguetens@pennoni.com
    Phone: 856-668-8600

    View On Map
  • Address:
    401 Providence Road
    Suite 200
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

    Contact:
    Justin Brown, PE
    jjbrown@pennoni.com
    Phone: 919-929-1173
    Fax: 919-493-6548

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2555 Nursery Road
    Suite 101
    Clearwater, FL 33764

    Contact:
    Jeffrey J. Salemme, PE
    jsalemme@pennoni.com
    Phone: 727-536-8772

    View On Map
  • Address:
    8818 Centre Park Dr.
    Suite 200
    Columbia, MD 21045

    Contact:
    Ronald C. Moore, Jr.
    rmoore@pennoni.com
    Phone: 410-997-8900
    Fax: 410-997-9282

    View On Map
  • Address:
    5202 Bethel Reed Park
    Suite 200
    Columbus, OH 43220

    Contact:
    David W. Jones, PE
    djones@pennoni.com
    Phone: 614-486-0401
    Fax: 614-486-1194

    View On Map
  • Address:
    601 N. Congress Avenue
    Unit 106A
    Delray Beach, FL 33445

    Contact:
    Robert J. Selinsky, PE
    rselinksy@pennoni.com
    Phone: 561-265-6864

    View On Map
  • Address:
    13880 Dulles Corner Lane
    Suite 100
    Herndon, VA 20171

    Contact:
    Mike Sawyers, PE
    msawyers@pennoni.com
    Phone: 703-449-6700
    Fax: 703-449-6713

    View On Map
  • Address:
    515 Grove St.
    Suite 1B
    Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

    Laboratory on site.

    Contact:
    Edward P. Guetens
    eguetens@pennoni.com
    Phone: 856-547-0505
    Fax: 856-547-9174

    View On Map
  • Address:
    349 Southport Circle
    Suite 100
    Virginia Beach, VA 23452

    Contact:
    Bruce J. Frederick, LS
    bfrederick@pennoni.com
    Phone: 757-497-7472
    Fax: 757-497-0250

    View On Map
  • Address:
    3100 Horizon Drive
    Suite 200
    King of Prussia, PA 19406

    Laboratory on site.

    Contact:
    Khaled R. Hassan, PE
    khassan@pennoni.com
    Phone: 610-277-2402
    Fax: 610-277-7449

    View On Map
  • Address:
    208 Church Street, SE
    Leesburg, VA 20175

    Contact:
    Matthew Lawrence, PE, DPE, LEED AP
    mlawrence@pennoni.com
    Phone: 703-777-3616
    Fax: 703-777-3725

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2041 Avenue C
    Suite 100
    Bethlehem, PA 18017

    Laboratory on site.

    Contact:
    Joseph F. Mullen, PE
    jmullen@pennoni.com
    Phone: 610-231-0600
    Fax: 610-231-2033

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1215 Manor Drive
    Suite 100
    Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

    Contact:
    Todd Stager, PE
    tstager@pennoni.com
    Phone: 717-975-6481
    Fax: 717-975-6480

    View On Map
  • Address:
    350 Lincoln Rd
    2nd Floor
    Miami Beach, FL 33139

    Contact:
    Steven Elias, PE
    selias@pennoni.com
    Phone: 305-925-4057
    Fax: 305-925-4058

    View On Map
  • Address:
    18072 Davidson Drive
    Milton, DE 19968

    Contact:
    Mark H. Davidson
    mdavidson@pennoni.com
    Phone: 302-684-8030
    Fax: 302-684-8054

    View On Map
  • Address:
    31 W. 34th Street
    8th Floor #8038
    New York, NY 10001

    Contact:
    Todd M. Hay, PE, CME
    thay@pennoni.com
    Phone: 212-239-7600
    Fax: 212-465-1730

    View On Map
  • Address:
    24 Commerce Street
    Suite 300
    Newark, NJ 07102

    Contact:
    John Colagrande, PE
    JColagrande@Pennoni.com
    Phone: 973-265-9766
    Fax: 973-265-9774

    View On Map
  • Address:
    Christiana Executive Campus
    121 Continental Drive
    Suite 207
    Newark, DE 19713

    Contact:
    Edward F. Rasiul, PE, PLS
    erasiul@pennoni.com
    Phone: 302-655-4451
    Fax: 302-654-2895

    View On Map
  • Address:
    4400 Bayou Blvd
    Suite 49A
    Pensacola, FL 32503

    Contact:
    Mark Lillard, PMP
    mlillard@pennoni.com
    Phone: 850-439-3533
    Fax: 850-439-3170

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1900 Market St
    Suite 300
    Philadelphia PA, 19103

    Contact:
    Mark T. Celoni, PE
    mceloni@pennoni.com
    Phone: 215-222-3000
    Fax: 215-222-3588

    View On Map
  • Address:
    750 Holiday Drive
    Foster Plaza 9 Suite 700
    Pittsburgh, PA 15220

    Contact:
    John Skorupan
    jskorupan@pennoni.com
    Phone: 412-521-3000
    Fax: 412-521-1206

    View On Map
  • Address:
    Moorefield VI
    620 Moorefield Park Dr.
    Suite 211
    Richmond, VA 23236

    Contact:
    Bruce Frederick, LS
    bfrederick@pennoni.com
    Phone: 804-729-0690
    Fax: 804-729-0691

    View On Map
  • Address:
    2571 Park Center Boulevard
    Suite 2
    State College, PA 16801

    Contact:
    Perry D. Schram, PE, SECB
    pschram@pennoni.com
    Phone: 814-238-1170
    Fax: 814-238-1175

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1705 South Gadsden Street
    Suite 100
    Tallahassee, FL 32301

    Contact:
    Justin Duncan, PE
    jduncan@pennoni.com
    Phone: 850-671-7230
    Fax: 850-671-7279

    View On Map
  • Address:
    680 Pittsburgh Road
    Suite 2
    Uniontown, PA 15401

    Contact:
    Brian Hart, PE
    bhart@pennoni.com
    Phone: 724-437-7772
    Fax: 724-437-7767

    View On Map
  • Address:
    3071 E. Chestnut Avenue
    Suite F-16
    Vineland, NJ 08361

    Contact:
    Edward P. Guetens
    eguetens@pennoni.com
    Phone: 856-284-0010
    Fax: 856-692-5243

    View On Map
  • Address:
    1501 Main Street
    Suite 220
    Warrington, PA 18976

    Contact:
    Craig E. Bryson, PLA
    cbryson@pennoni.com
    Phone: 215-345-4591
    Fax: 215-345-7853

    View On Map
  • Address:
    One South Church Street
    2nd Floor
    West Chester, PA 19382

    Contact:
    Nathan M. Cline, PE
    ncline@pennoni.com
    Phone: 610-429-8907
    Fax: 610-429-8918

    View On Map
  • Address:
    117 E Piccadilly St.
    Winchester, VA 22601

    Contact:
    Ronald A. Mislowsky, PE
    rmislowsky@pennoni.com
    Phone: 540-667-2139
    Fax: 540-665-0493

    View On Map
  • Address:
    401 Third Street SW
    Winter Haven, FL 33880

    Contact:
    Beth L. Evans, AICP, LEED AP
    bevans@pennoni.com
    Phone: 863-324-1112
    Fax: 863-294-6185

    View On Map
  • Address:
    672 S. River Street
    Suite 313
    Plains, PA 18705

    Contact:
    Joseph F. Mullen, PE
    jmullen@pennoni.com
    Phone: 570-824-2200
    Fax: 570-824-0800

    View On Map