Pennoni Locations

Thinking Global

Thinking Global

We start here. But our projects take us everywhere.

Our offices are strategically located to best serve our growing list of clients around the world. With 1,400 professionals and counting, there is nowhere that our passion for innovation can’t take us.

Locations

Natick

Address:

IRWIN Engineers Division of Pennoni

33 West Central Street

Natick, MA 01760

Contact:

Andy Irwin

airwin@pennoni.com

Phone: 508-653-8007

East Hanover

Address:

15A Melanie Lane

Suite 1

East Hanover, NJ 07936

Contact:

Todd M. Hay, PE, CME

thay@pennoni.com

Phone: 212-239-7600

Wyoming Valley

Address:

672 South River Street

Suite 313

Plains, PA 18705

Contact:

Rocco C. DiPietro, CSP

rdipietro@pennoni.com

Phone: 570-824-2200

Winter Haven

Address:

401 Third Street SW

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Contact:

Robert DuBois, PSM

rdubois@pennoni.com

Phone: 863-324-1112

Winchester

Address:

117 East Piccadilly Street

Winchester, VA 22601

Contact:

David Frank, PLA

dfrank@pennoni.com

Phone: 540-667-2139

West Chester

Address:

158 West Gay Street

Suite 300

West Chester, PA 19380

Contact:

Nathan M. Cline, PE

ncline@pennoni.com

Phone: 610-429-8907

Washington

Address:

80 M Street SE

Suite 160

Washington, DC 20003

Contact:

Joseph Spadea, PE

jspadea@pennoni.com

Phone: 202-759-5707

Warrington

Address:

1501 Main Street

Suite 220

Warrington, PA 18976

Contact:

Sean Torpey, PE

storpey@pennoni.com

Phone: 215-345-4591

Uniontown

Address:

680 Pittsburgh Road

Suite 2

Uniontown, PA 15401

Contact:

Shane M. Vorce, PE

svorce@pennoni.com

Phone: 724-437-7772

Tampa

Address:

3242 Henderson Boulevard

Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33609

Contact:

Jason Rinard, PLA

jrinard@pennoni.com

Phone: 813-258-0066

Tallahassee

Address:

1705 South Gadsden Street

Suite 100

Tallahassee, FL 32301

Contact:

Justin Duncan, PE

jduncan@pennoni.com

Phone: 850-671-7230

State College

Address:

2571 Park Center Boulevard

Suite 2

State College, PA 16801

Contact:

Perry D. Schram, PE

pschram@pennoni.com

Phone: 814-238-1170

Stamford

Address:

49 Woodside Street

Stamford, CT 06902

Contact:

James Twitchell

jtwitchell@pennoni.com

Phone: 203-324-2222

Sellersville

Address:

150 Ridge Road

Suite 2

Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact:

Peter C. Andersen, PE

pandersen@pennoni.com

Phone: 215-257-5711

Scranton

Address:

1337 Veterans Memorial Drive

Jessup, PA 18434

Contact:

Rocco C. DiPietro, CSP

rdipietro@pennoni.com

Phone: 570-291-0030

Raleigh

Address:

5430 Wade Park Boulevard

Suite 106

Raleigh, NC 27607

Contact:

Andrew Parker, PE

aparker@pennoni.com

Phone: 919-929-1173

Princeton

Address:

103 College Road East

Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact:

Tom O’Shea, PE

toshea@pennoni.com

Phone: 609-987-2323

Pittsburgh

Address:

Foster Plaza Building 6

681 Andersen Drive

Suite 305

Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Contact:

Todd Stager, PE

tstager@pennoni.com

Phone: 717-975-6481

Philadelphia

Address:

1900 Market Street

Suite 300

Philadelphia PA, 19103

Contact:

Craig E. Bryson, PLA

cbryson@pennoni.com

Phone: 215-222-3000

Newark

Address:

1085 Raymond Boulevard

Suite 2102

Newark, NJ 07102

Contact:

Drew Di Sessa, PE, PP, CME, LEED AP

ddisessa@pennoni.com

Phone: 973-265-9775

Newark

Address:

Christiana Executive Campus

121 Continental Drive

Suite 207

Newark, DE 19713

Contact:

Daniel P. Barbato, PE

dbarbato@pennoni.com

Phone: 302-655-4451

New York

Address:

130 West 29th Street

Suite 5F

New York, NY 10001

Contact:

Todd M. Hay, PE, CME

thay@pennoni.com

Phone: 212-239-7600

Milton

Address:

18072 Davidson Drive

Milton, DE 19968

Contact:

Mark H. Davidson

mdavidson@pennoni.com

Phone: 302-684-8030

Miami

Address:

8950 Southwest 74th Court

Suite 2201

Miami, FL 33156

Contact:

Steven Elias, PE

selias@pennoni.com

Phone: 786-600-3470

Mechanicsburg Training Center

Address:

4 Kacey Court

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Contact:

Todd Stager, PE

tstager@pennoni.com

Phone: 717-975-6481

Mechanicsburg

Address:

5072 Ritter Road

Suite 102

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Contact:

Todd Stager, PE

tstager@pennoni.com

Phone: 717-975-6481

Lehigh Valley

Address:

81 Highland Avenue

Suite 230

Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact:

Keith Weitknecht, PE

kweitknecht@pennoni.com

Phone: 610-422-2438

Leesburg

Address:

1602 Village Market Boulevard SE

Suite 330

Leesburg, VA 20175

Contact:

Matthew Lawrence, PE, DPE, LEED AP

mlawrence@pennoni.com

Phone: 703-449-6700

King of Prussia

Address:

3100 Horizon Drive

Suite 200

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Laboratory on site

Contact:

Khaled R. Hassan, PE

khassan@pennoni.com

Phone: 610-277-2402

Hampton Roads

Address:

349 Southport Circle

Suite 100

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact:

Bruce J. Frederick, PLS

bfrederick@pennoni.com

Phone: 757-497-7472

Haddon Heights

Address:

515 Grove Street

Suite 1B

Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

Laboratory on site

Contact:

Edward P. Guetens

eguetens@pennoni.com

Phone: 856-547-0505

Delray Beach

Address:

220 Congress Park Drive

Suite 232

Delray Beach, FL 33445

Contact:

Jim Malanos

jmalanos@pennoni.com

Phone: 561-265-6864

Columbus

Address:

400 West Wilson Bridge Road

Suite 105

Worthington, OH 43085

Contact:

Joan Zbin, PE

JZbin@pennoni.com

Phone: 330-794-7957

Columbia

Address:

8890 McGaw Road

Suite 100

Columbia, MD 21045

Contact:

Ronald C. Moore, Jr.

rmoore@pennoni.com

Phone: 410-997-8900

Cleveland

Address:

2 Summit Park Drive

Suite 335

Independence, OH 44131

Contact:

Joan Zbin, PE

JZbin@pennoni.com

Phone: 330-794-7957

Clearwater

Address:

5755 Rio Vista Drive

Clearwater, FL 33760

Contact:

Jeffrey J. Salemme, PE

jsalemme@pennoni.com

Phone: 727-536-8772

Chantilly

Address:

14901 Bogle Drive

Suite 202

Chantilly, VA 20151

Contact:

Diana Milian

dmilian@pennoni.com

Phone: 703-956-6204

Cape Coral

Address:

4706 Chiquita Boulevard South

Suite 200-E02

Cape Coral, FL 33914

Contact:

Betsie Hiatt

BHiatt@Pennoni.com

Phone: 239-202-2195

Cape May

Address:

211 Bayberry Drive

Suite 1A-1C

Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Contact:

Jim Verna, III

jverna@pennoni.com

Phone: 609-465-2600

Camden

Address:

2 Aquarium Drive

Suite 320

Camden, NJ 08103

Contact:

Edward P. Guetens

eguetens@pennoni.com

Phone: 856-668-8600

Boston

Address:

186 South Street

Suite 102

Boston, MA 02111

Contact:

Todd M. Hay, PE, CME

thay@pennoni.com

Phone: 857-702-2252

Baltimore

Address:

351 West Camden Street

Suite 200

Baltimore, MD 21201

Contact:

Brian Young

byoung@pennoni.com

Phone: 410-878-9550

Get in touch with our experts today!